How to Manage Collaborators
When you add a collaborator, this trainer appears in the list of collaborators. You can find all collaborators by opening the Collaboration tab on the left side of your Account Settings.
By clicking the Edit link, a modal window opens. In this window, you can add or remove categories to collaborate on.
Note: by removing a category from a collaborator, you prevent this trainer to create new events under that category. Old events with related data (attendees, evaluations) are kept untouched. If you want to remove access to old events, you need to edit each of them separately.
If you want to prevent a collaborator to create new events under all categories at once, you can do it by clicking the Delete link.