How to Make Your Profile Visible in Search Results for Collaboration

When you add new collaborators, you perform a search first to see if the person of interest has an account in Workshop Butler. By default, your profile is hidden and won’t appear in search results even if a trainer enters your name or email correctly.

There is an obvious disadvantage of a hidden profile — no one will be able to add you as a collaborator.

Note: if your profile is visible, your full name, photo, email, and country of living appear in search results.

To change the visibility of your profile, follow the steps below.

Open Collaboration settings

Open your profile and click Collaboration in the left-side menu.

Change the visibility of your profile

Check the box if you want to make your profile appear in search results for collaboration.

Collaborator Profile Visibility

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us