Can an attendee change the evaluation they submitted?
An attendee cannot edit the evaluation they have submitted already, but can resubmit it. It can be done the following way:
A trainer needs to delete an evaluation from this attendee's profile using the Delete button in the Evaluation tab.
Important note: It won't be possible to restore the deleted evaluation.
A trainer can send an evaluation request one more time using the Send Evaluation request button.
Alternatively, a trainer can copy an evaluation link from the attendee profile and paste it into the email with the request.
Find more information about requesting evaluations manually here.