How to give and revoke access to event types and categories

This article is for certification brands and training companies.

Certification brands and training companies can give or revoke access to event types for each trainer. 

Trainers cannot edit or delete types and categories added by brands and training companies.

For a training company:

Training companies can give and revoke access to both types and categories. If a company revokes access for all types of one category, the category itself will disappear from a trainer's account.

To give or revoke access:

1. Open the list of Trainers from the top menu

2. Find the profile of a trainer and click on it to open detailed information about them

3. Click Access on the left side. Select or deselect types of interest.

For a certification brand:

Certification brands can give and revoke access to event types only. All event types assigned to a trainer by the brand are grouped under one category on a trainer's account.

To give or revoke access:

1. Open the list of Facilitators from the top menu

2. Find the profile of a trainer and click on it to open detailed information about them

3. Click Access on the left side. Select or deselect types of interest:

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.