How to Change Categories for Trainer
This article is only for training companies
When you add a trainer, you can select what categories you plan to work with this trainer. To change those categories, you need to give or revoke access for workshop types.
- When you give access to a workshop type of the category the trainer never worked before, this category is added to the profile of the trainer
- When you revoke access to all workshop types of the category, this category is removed from the profile of the trainer